Regiony Sprzedaży

REGION TELEFON E-MAIL
Północny Wschód:

Szymon Horbarczek

Marcin Kokot

 

607 221 777

601 787 726

 

szymon.horbarczek@lapppolska.pl

marcin.kokot@lapppolska.pl

 

 

 

Południowy Zachód:

Henryk Pałys

Wojciech Zając

Michał Sobótka

 

605 844 898

693 800 400

663 007 008

 

henryk.palys@lapppolska.pl

wojciech.zajac@lapppolska.pl

michal.sobotka@lapppolska.pl

 

 

 

Polska Centralna:

Paweł Królikowski

 

603 765 577

 

pawel.krolikowski@lapppolska.pl

 

 

Południe:

Krzysztof Kowarski

Rafał Zieliński

Krzysztof Mańka

 

601 764 870

691 305 300

691 555 500

 

krzysztof.kowarski@lapppolska.pl

rafal.zielinski@lapppolska.pl

krzysztof.manka@lapppolska.pl

 

 

 

Północny Zachód:

Piotr Sobkowiak

 

609 725 174

 

 piotr.sobkowiak@lapppolska.pl

 

 

Południowy Wschód:

Remigiusz Buczek

 

609 725 173

 

 remigiusz.buczek@lapppolska.pl

 

 

Wschód:

Zbigniew Bańkowski

 

601 496 499

 

 zbigniew.bankowski@lapppolska.pl

 

 

Zachód:

Tomasz Nowacki

Mateusz Aleksandrzak

 

661 943 808

601 454 222

 

tomasz.nowacki@lapppolska.pl

mateusz.aleksandrzak@lapppolska.pl