Kontakt

Opiekunowie regionów

Polska Południowo-Zachodnia

zdjecie-handlowca

Henryk Pałys

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 605 844 898

E-mail: Henryk.Palys@lapppolska.pl

Wojciech Zajac

Wojciech Zając

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 693 800 400

E-mail: Wojciech.Zajac@lapppolska.pl

Tomasz Gleba

Tomasz Gleba

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 663 007 008

E-mail: Tomasz.Gleba@lapppolska.pl

Polska Południowa

Krzysztof Kowarski

Krzysztof Kowarski

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 601 764 870

E-mail: Krzysztof.Kowarski@lapppolska.pl

 

Rafal Zielinski

Rafał Zieliński

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 691 305 300

E-mail: Rafal.Zielinski@lapppolska.pl

Krzysztof Manka

Krzysztof Mańka

Inżynier Sprzedaży 

Kom.​+48 691 555 500

E-mail: Krzysztof.Manka@lapppolska.pl

Polska Północno-Wschodnia

Szymon Horbarczek

Szymon Horbarczek

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 607 221 777

E-mail: Szymon.Horbarczek@lapppolska.pl

Marcin Kokot

Marcin Kokot

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 601 787 726

E-mail: Marcin.Kokot@lapppolska.pl

Polska Zachodnia

Tomasz Nowacki

Tomasz Nowacki

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 661 943 808

E-mail: Tomasz.Nowacki@lapppolska.pl

Mateusz Aleksandrzak

Mateusz Aleksandrzak

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 601 454 222

E-mail: Mateusz.Aleksandrzak@lapppolska.pl

Polska Centralna

Pawel Krolikowski

Paweł Królikowski

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 603 765 577

E-mail: Pawel.Krolikowski@lapppolska.pl

Mateusz Sek

Mateusz Sęk

Inżynier Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 605 405 633

E-mail: Mateusz.Sek@lapppolska.pl

Polska Północno-Zachodnia

Piotr Sobkowiak

Piotr Sobkowiak

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 609 725 174

E-mail: Piotr.Sobkowiak@lapppolska.pl

Polska Południowo-Wschodnia

Remigiusz Buczek

Remigiusz Buczek

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Kom. +48 609 725 173

E-mail: Remigiusz.Buczek@lapppolska.pl

Polska Wschodnia

Zbigniew Bankowski

Zbigniew Bańkowski

Kierownik Sprzedaży 

Kom. +48 601 496 499

E-mail: Zbigniew.Bankowski@lapppolska.pl